The Plasmarifle - While You Were Sleeping The World Changed In An Instant

7.7 | 3 votes |
Release date: 14 October 2008
Style: Technical death metal, Grindcore


3 have it

01. For All That Is Concealed Shall Soon Be Revealed
02. As The Mountains Rolled Back I Stood In Disbelief...
03. To Those That May Be Concerned
04. Interlude 1
05. Exhaling Life As Ink On A Page
06. From The Trail Of Ashes...
07. I Hold You Close To My Heart/ This Is Not An Emo Song
08. Interlude 2
09. Starlight, Starbright
10. Goodbye Dearest Bethany (I've Cursed Us All)
11. Haunted By The Ghost Of A Dead Actress

Additional info
The CD was recorded by Bart Frydrychowicz at studio 40 West and was mastered by Yannick St-Amand at Northern Studio.

Hits total: 1354 | This month: 6