Sacrilege GBG - Lost In The Beauty You Slay

8.6 | 9 votes |
Release date: 1996
Style: Melodic death metal


10 have it
1 wants it

01. Frozen Thoughts
02. Beyond The Gates Of Pain
03. Without Delight
04. Crying Statues Of Paleness And Ice
05. Fettered In Shackles Of Light
06. Lost In The Beauty You Slay
07. Silence In A Beloved Scream
08. Torment Of Life
09. Initio Silentium Noctis

Additional info
Label - Black Sun Records

Recorded at Studio Fredman in July 1996
Produced by: Fredrik Nordström & Sacrilege
Mastered at: Mastering Room by Göran Finnberg

Re-released in 2005 together with "The Fifth Season" on a DCD by Blackend Records.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1581 | This month: 6