Megaherz - Götterdämmerung

7.5 | 16 votes |
Release date: 20 January 2012
Style: Industrial metal


14 have it
3 want it

01. Jagdzeit
02. Heute Nacht
03. Keine Zeit
04. Licht am Ende der Welt
05. Rabenvater
06. Prellbock
07. Mann im Mond
08. Feindbild
09. Herz aus Gold
10. Abendstern
11. Kopf oder Zahl


Comments: 1   Visited by: 19 users
05.02.2013 - 02:03
Rating: 10
I came across Megaherz video "Jagdzeit." Watched it over and over. Then was listening to the album, and when "Heute Nacht" played, I've been playing it over and over as well. die album ist wunderbar, ja. And, because i'm relearning German, it helps to have German music that I like to help with my relearning. Danke Megaherz.

"If you can't say what you mean, how can you mean what you say."
"The details are everything."

Hits total: 3720 | This month: 16