Iron Butterfly - Star Collection [Compilation]

Release date: 1973
Style: Psychedelic rock

01. Get Out of My Life, Woman
02. So-Lo
03. You Can't Win
04. Her Favorite Style
05. It Must Be Love
06. Iron Butterfly Theme
07. In the Time of Our Lives
08. Lonely Boy
09. Belda-Beast

Additional info
German compilation album containing songs from Iron Butterfly's first and third albums Heavy and Ball

Label - WEA Germany

Hits total: 490 | This month: 2