Xystus - Receiving Tomorrow

7.8 | 11 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Progressive power metal


14 have it

01. Journey: Shadow Of Today
02. Into The Void
03. Elements Theme
04. Elements Of The Truth

Lost In Misery Trilogy:
05. I: A Tale Of The Heart
06. II: Will To Live on
07. III: Why Me?

08. Everlasting Burden
09. The Luring Red
10. Forgotten Years
11. Tide
12. The Prophecy
13. A Waste Of Compassion

Staff review by
The third of four releases from Electric Co is actually the most surprising one so far. Xystus and their Power/Progressive Metal is better than you would dear to hope.
Holland if famous for their (Beauty & Beast) Gothic, but lately there have come some other Metal as well, the strongest is Progressive, with bands like Sun Caged and Silent Edge.

published 04.12.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2615 | This month: 3