Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 28 June 2011


8.3 | 6 votes


7 have it
1 wants it

01. Walk That Path Alone
02. Mourn The Illusion
03. Screams From The Sanctuary
04. Nothing They Say
05. Anthem Of The Freedom Fighter
06. Something You Should Know [feat. Phil Labonte]
07. Set You Adrift
08. Enslaved, Dead Or Depraved [feat. Randy Blythe]
09. With A Resounding Voice [feat. Tim Lambesis]
10. The Fearless Must Endure [feat. Zakk Wylde]
11. Heart Of A Warrior [feat. Mike Vallely]
12. Death Bestowed [feat. Mark Morton]
13. Bury Me With My Beliefs [bonus]
14. The Fearless Must Endure [Shredathon version] [feat. Zakk Wylde] [bonus]

James "Jamey Jasta" Shanahan - vocals
Nick "Nikki Rage" Bellmore - drums, guitars, percussion
Charlie Bellmore - bass, guitars

Guest musicians
Philip Labonte - vocals
Mike Vallely - vocals
Timothy Peter "Tim" Lambesis - vocals
David Randall "Randy" Blythe - vocals
Zakk Wylde - guitar
Mark "Duane" Morton - guitar

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1046 | This month: 4