Fleshmould - Interitum

8 | 3 votes |
Release date: 21 April 2012
Style: Death metal


6 have it

01. Entrance
02. Alea Iacta Est
03. Will To Power
04. Si Vis Pacem
05. The 14th Legion
06. Siege Of Alesia
07. Alexandria
08. In Order To Create
09. Stairs To Elysium

Staff review by
Troy Killjoy
I've had my fair share of Belgian chocolate. And to be honest, chances are that shit's just made in some factory in Mississauga. But Fleshmould aren't an edible sweet, nor do they come pre-packaged at the grocery store for discount prices. They're a death metal band, and they know what they're doing.

published 06.06.2012 | Comments (26)

Hits total: 1656 | This month: 11