Buy for
(12 items)

Release date: 20 November 2012
Style: Hard rock, Blues rock


8.3 | 25 votes


31 have it
4 want it

01. Rock N Roll Train
02. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
03. Back In Black
04. Big Jack
05. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
06. Shot Down In Flames
07. Thunderstruck
08. Black Ice
09. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot To Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway To Hell
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 31  
Search this topic:  

Bad English - 17.11.2012 at 14:49  
  Just tryd it well its good, band is werry profsional, good live band, but Im so tired of all ac/dc and how to say if you play it all majoy rock radio, classic rock, whole period befor I net all sat radio played all those songs, Im lil tired of this band , good there was Rock n Roll Train, Black Ice o set lust

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Devin Townsend - By A Thread - Live In London 2011 4.5 18.06.2012 by bazinko
News AC/DC - Live Album Streaming Online 4.5 18.11.2012 by allgutsnoglory
Albums Joe Satriani - Satchurated - Live In Montreal [DVD] 4.5 03.03.2014 by Mehdi Taba
Albums Machine Head - Machine Fucking Head Live 4.5 01.10.2012 by Met2Heav
Albums Halestorm - In The Live Room [Live] 4.5 27.07.2013 by theembryo

Hits total: 3030 | This month: 35