Circle Of Ouroborus - Golden Blood [Split] [EP]

Release date: June 2008
Style: Experimental black metal


1 wants it

01. Crosses Of Iron, Crosses Of Gold
02. It Is Told (A Common Funeral)
03. My Blood Is Melting
04. A Bard And The Serpent

Circle Of Ouroborus
05. A Storm Approaching
06. The Parade
07. A Homecoming (Emptiness Of An Empty Nest)
08. We Come Through The Sun

Hits total: 1070 | This month: 7