Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 16 October 2007


7.5 | 6 votes


6 have it

01. T.R.O.U.B.L.E. (Intro Skit)
02. You Gonna Buy The Beers Or The Whole Damn Bar
03. I Don't Mean To Impose, But I Am The Ocean
04. Go Greyhound
05. Top English (Midget Pool Skit)
06. The Electric Boogaloo
07. Crunchy Black Did Me In At Midnight Madness
08. Mad Max Beyond Superdome
09. Carroll 14 Wossman 7
10. Nobody Eats BBQ Two Days In A Row
11. Shot Of Whiskey (Beginning Of The End Barfight Skit)
12. Rollin' And Tumblin' On Satan's Rotisserie
13. The Louisiana Dive Bar Massacre (Sawin' Bones And Chuggin' Brew Outro Skit)

Additional info
Reissued in 2009 with different cover art.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1051 | This month: 1