Advertise on Metal Storm
Theudho / Sad - The Lost Empire [VA]

Release date: 28 February 2013
Style: Pagan black metal, Black metal


1 has it

Disc I
Uruk Hai
01. Intro (Enter Mordor)

02. War Into Rhe World
03. Terror Cimbricus
04. The Raven Flies North
05. For All Those Who Died

06. The Soul Of Black Knight
07. In The Name Of Chiu
08. 早衣仙人 (Upon Consent Of The Ancient Warrior's Soul)
09. 武將之歌 (Song Of The MUSA)

Disc II
01. Les Sanctuaires De La Liberté
02. La Terre Des Anciens
03. Corbeaux Des Tempêtes

04. Cursed Be The Light
05. Hellfuck Ritual

06. 칼바람
07. Raubern Sie Ihre Tochter Im Keller
08. De Bruligas Santko

09. Outro (May It Be)

Additional info
Released as double-tape, limited to 66 copies, and double Pro-CD-r, limited to 50 copies.

Hits total: 1655 | This month: 6