In Mourning


2000-  Tobias Netzell - guitars, vocals
2000-  Pierre Stam - bass
2005-  Björn Pettersson - guitars
2006-  Tim Nedergård - guitars
2014-  Daniel Liljekvist - drums
View timeline ››
2000-2002  Jennica Dahlman - vocals
2000-2002  Maria Eriksson - keyboards
2000-2002  Tommy Eriksson - guitars
2000-2014  Christian Netzell - drums
2003-2004  David Berglund - clean vocals
2014  Mattias Bender - drums
View timeline ››
2014  Mattias Bender - drums
2004  Einar Jonsson - upright bass

Latest reviews

Sweden's In Mourning have earned being called a premier band in the field of progressive melodic death. Often stamped as Opeth's successors, even more so since Akerfeld and his revamped horde have veered off into some kind of progressive rock experience, the musicians from the city of Falun are set to unleash Afterglow on the metalsphere. And it is something quite special.   Review by Dream Taster ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics