2004-  Julien Prat - all instruments, vocals
2006-  Thomas Saudray - keyboards, vocals
2009-  Yannick Dilly - vocals

Latest reviews

Many moons ago French doomsters Ixion released To The Void, a tasty atmospheric doom release that I particularly enjoyed. After a four year hibernation in deep space somewhere (or possibly a chalet somewhere in the French alps) they have returned with...   Review by BitterCOld ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics