This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Germany

Links: Official site

Formed in: 1996
Disbanded in: 2009

1996-2009 Progressive rock


1996-2009  Wolle Maier - drums
1996-2009  Wolfgang Schrödl - vocals, guitars, piano
1996-2009  Stefan Schulte-Holthaus - bass
1996-2009  Tim Eiermann - vocals, guitars


1996 Narcotic [Demo]
1999 Doubledecker [Single]
1999 Clicklesley [Single]
2000 Play Some Rock [Single]
2000 Made In California [Single]
2000 Tired [Single]
2002 Why Are You Leaving? [Single]
2002 Stay With Me [Single]
2005 Ordinary Life [Single]
2005 Love Me Love Me [Single]
2008 Gameboy [Single]

Latest reviews

What on earth is this? Liquido are an alternative rock band that seem to shamelessly play this pop/rock combination as if they are following a mould that had been crafted to form the perfect commercially viable alternative band. This mould has been used...   Review by Baz Anderson ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics