Halcyon Way

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2001-  Jon Bodan - guitars
2009-  Steve Braun - vocals
2012-  Skyler Moore - bass
2012-  Max Eve - bass
2016-  Ernie Topran - drums
View timeline ››
2001-2008  Aabron Eturralde - drums
2001-2008  Glenn Williams - bass
2004-2009  Sean Shields - vocals
2005-2012  Zane Matthews - guitars
2009-2012  Kris Maltenieks - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Complexity for complexity's sake is often a stigma attached to progressive metal, and it's refreshing to hear a band that takes a more direct path toward instilling an impression. Halcyon Way have reached their fourth full-length record, and at this stage their own direction is well defined with an electric accessibility being the focus of their aims.   Review by R'Vannith ››

Forum topics