This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2007-  Archie J. Muise, Jr - guitars
2007-  Brian "Head" Welch - vocals, guitars, synthesizers, programming
2007-  Trevor Roy Dunn - bass
2007-  Josh Freese - drums
2007-  Jennea Welch - vocals
2007  Tony Levin - bass


No news added yet