This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Brazil
Label: Bombworks Records

Formed in: 2003

2003- Power metal


Current members:
2003-  Janinho Di'Nizz - guitar
2003-  Ryvson Lacerda - keyboards
Former musicians:
2003-2007  Joabe Marynne - bass
2003-2008  Dinho Caetano - drums
2003-2010  Jeff Winner - vocals

View timeline ››


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)