This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Denmark
Label: Unsigned
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2007

2007- Death metal


Current members:
2007-  Jeppe Campradt - guitars
2007-  Patrick Campradt - bass
2007-  Rasmus Kjær - drums
2007-  Jökull Jóhannesson Jr. - guitars
2007-  Thor Bager - vocals

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)