Violence Unleashed

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Germany
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2006

2006- Death metal


2006-  Yanic Bercier - drums
2006-  Andreas Libera - bass
2006-  Thomas Thede - vocals
2006-  Felix Schumacher - guitars, bass


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts