Advertise on Metal Storm

361 fans
Country: USA
Labels: BS Records
Williams Street Records

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2006

2006- Melodic death metal


2006-2012  Brendon Small - bass, guitars, keyboards, vocals
› 2012-  -//- guitars, keyboards, vocals
2007-  Gene Hoglan - drums
2012-  Bryan Beller - bass, backing vocals
2013  Mike Keneally - vocals
2007-  Mike Keneally - guitars, backing vocals
2007-2012  Bryan Beller - bass, backing vocals
2012  Pete Griffin - bass, backing vocals
2013  Raya Yarbrough - vocals
2013  Jack Black - vocals
2013  Mark Hamill - vocals
2013  Victor Brandt (I) - vocals
2013  Malcolm McDowell - vocals
2013  George Fisher - vocals
2013  Stephen "Thundercat" Bruner - bass

Latest reviews

I must preface this review with a warning: if you have not watched the "Metalocalypse" series, and are therefore unfamiliar with the story of Dethklok, then nothing in this album will make any sense whatsoever. That is one of the quirks of this release; it is not a conventional studio album, but the soundtrack to a musical continuation of a running storyline.   Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Forum topics