Advertise on Metal Storm

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Portugal
Label: Paranoid Records

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 1997

1997- Thrash metal


1997-  Nuno Loureiro - vocals, guitar
1997-  Paulo Lafaia - drums
1997-  Raul Vicente - bass

Latest reviews

'A whole new perception is not a real album ; it is a kind of long EP, with demos and tracks previously unreleased bonus tracks. All of them are not interesting, but on the whole, this album is worth listening. Painstruck mixes several influences,...   Review by Deadsoulman ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts