Advertise on Metal Storm

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Canada
Label: Year Of The Sun Records

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2006

2006- Death metal


2005-  Joe Mullen - drums
2006-  Dale Burrows - bass
2006-  Andrew Fullerton - guitar
2006-  Bo Louther - guitar

Latest reviews

Here's a typical opinion for you; the clean vocals are the ruin are of this otherwise great metalcore album.

*Queue massive audience departure*   Review by Doc G. ››


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics