This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Label: Buriedinhell Records

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2009

2009- Black metal


Current members:
2009-  Nick "Wachtmeister Verwüstung" Liuzzi - guitars, vocals
2010-  Pete "Oberst Gemetzel" Chavez - drums
Former musicians:
2009-2010  Hal Rotter - drums
2009-2013  Matt Thompson - guitars
2011-2014  Bret "Generalfeldmarschall Kriegshammer" Tardiff - bass

View timeline ››


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.