This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2006-  Alan Dubin - vocals
2006-  Jun Mizumachi - programming
2006-  Brian Beatrice - bass, guitars, keyboards
2006-  Carter Thornton - keyboards
2008-  Eric Neuser - drums
View timeline ››
2006-2008  Jamie Sykes - drums
View timeline ››

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.