As the release of Masterplan's new beginning Novum Initium approaches, you can now listen to snippets of all the new songs from the CD on the video below. Maybe showing some other new songs will convince the fans to pick up the new album. Novum Initium will be released in Europe on June 14th and in North America on June 18th via AFM Records.

The video for "Keep Your Deam Alive" is still available here while "The Game" is streaming over here if you want to listen to full songs.

Novum Initium tracklist:

01. Per Aspera Ad Astra
02. The Game
03. Keep Your Dream Alive
04. Black Night Of Magic
05. Betrayal
06. No Escape
07. Pray On My Soul
08. Earth Is Going Down
09. Return From Avalon
10. Through Your Eyes
11. Novum Initium
12. 1492 [digipack bonus track]
13. Fear The Silence [digipack bonus track]

Band profile: Masterplan
Posted: 12.06.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 6  
Search this topic:  

The Shape 1973 - 16.06.2013 at 13:17  
The songs aren't THAT bad, but I'm not a fan of Rick's voice. I'll always be thinking how much better it would sound with Jorn. So I'll pass.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Masterplan - New Album Title And Release Date Revealed 9 11.02.2010 by Baz Anderson
News Masterplan - Release New Album Teaser 9 09.04.2013 by LeKiwi
News Fates Warning - Release New Album Sampler 7 26.09.2013 by andreosokin
News Amorphis - Release New Album Sampler 7 11.04.2013 by moe5512
News Meshuggah - New Album Release Date Announced 5.5 04.01.2012 by

Hits total: 1656 | This month: 8