Gory Blister - New Label, New Album Announced

Italian technical death metallers Gory Blister have inked a deal with Sliptrick Records for the release of their fifth studio album. Tentatively due this spring, the record will be mastered by Q Point in Hilversum, The Netherlands. According to a press release, Gory Blister's new songs feature the band's classic style, but with a darker and more refined sound.


Vocals - Paolo John "St John"
Guitar - Raff Sangiorgio
Bass - Emi Dattolo
Drums - Joe La Viola

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Gory Blister
Posted: 08.02.2014 by Bad English

Hits total: 806 | This month: 10