Galneryus - New Album Release Date And More Confirmed

More good news from the Far East: power metallers Galneryus have set a release date for their forthcoming album Vetelgyus. The new record will go on sale on September 24th via VAP Records. Select details about the album's contents were also divulged: in all, fans will have eleven new songs to look forward to.

The song titles revealed so far are as follows:

  • Redstar Rising
  • Endless Story
  • There's No Escape
  • Enemy To Injustice
  • The Judgement Day (Vetelgyus Mix)
  • I WIsh
  • The Voyage

In other news, the boys from Osaka recently completed their first ever tour in Europe. In a message posted on the band's official Facebook page, Galneryus' manager Buddy Hirahara has said the band is aiming to play Hellfest and Wacken Open Air in 2015. Here's to hoping.

Band profile: Galneryus
Posted: 27.07.2014 by Ruchesko

Hits total: 3179 | This month: 19