Orphaned Land

ORPHAHED LAND's new album „Mabool" is almost done and recorded in both Zaza and Bardo Studios in Israel. Here's a short message from singer Kobi Farhi:
„Hello everyone, we are in the end of mixing of our long awaited album „Mabool", it is the most hard and painful creation we did in our lives, the album is more then 70 minutes long and contains 12 concept songs telling the Mabool (story of the Flood) and the story of the heroes - the three sons of Seven.

Here is the final song titles, each of them reflects a different part of the whole tale:

1. Birth Of The Three (The Unification)
2. Ocean Land (The Revelation)
3. The Kiss Of Babylon (The Sins)
4. A'salk
5. Halo Dies (The Wrath Of God)
6. A Call To Awake (The Quest)
7. Building The Ark
8. Norra El Norra (Entering The Ark)
9. The Calm Before The Flood
10. Mabool (The Flood)
11. The Storm Still Rages
12. Rainbow (The Resurrection)"

„Mabool" is tentatively scheduled for an early 2004 release.

Band profile: Orphaned Land
Posted: 05.11.2003 by maligne symphonia

Hits total: 746 | This month: 4