Lizzy Borden - To Put Out 'Best Of Lizzy Borden, Vol. 2.'

Lizzy Borden have announced a new greatest hits collection for fans: Best Of Lizzy Borden, Vol. 2. Available digitally on November 13th, Best Of Lizzy Borden, Vol. 2 picks up where 1994′s Best Of Lizzy Borden leaves off, containing 12 tracks that showcase the Deal With The Devil (2000), Appointment With Death (2007) and My Midnight Things (2018) albums. Additionally, the collection features 2 new cover songs recorded in the summer of 2020.

Best of Lizzy Borden, Vol. 2 track listing

01. My Midnight Things
02. Long May They Haunt Us
03. Tomorrow Never Comes
04. Obsessed With You
05. (This Ain't) The Summer Of Love
06. Under Your Skin
07. Lovin' You Is Murder
08. The Scar Across My Heart
09. There Will Be Blood Tonight
10. We Only Come Out At Night
11. Abnormal
12. Live Forever
13. Pet Sematary
14. Burnin' For You

Band profile: Lizzy Borden
Posted: 30.10.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 8 users
30.10.2020 - 18:37
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Cool ramones cover
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 872 | This month: 36