Nuclear Revenge - Announce And Detail Next Studio Record

Nuclear Revenge proudly announce and detail their second full length installment, dubbed Dawn Of The Primitive Age. It was recorded at Moontower Studios by Javi Felez and will include 10 new tracks. CDs will be available by Awakening Records and two tape versions will be made, Headsplit Records taking care of the US version and ChainsawDistro making the same with the European version. Along disclosed details (except for release date), you can also give a spin to the new preview track, "Summon The Nameless Ones".

Album tracklist:

01. Agonic Tormentor
02. Summon The Nameless Ones
03. March Of The Undead
04. Proclaimed Among The Wicked
05. Dust
06. Dawn Of The Primitive Age
07. Descending Wings Of Perversion
08. Eyes Of Revelations
09. Everlasting Void
10. ...From The Crypt

Cover art by Subhuman Illustrations

Band profile: Nuclear Revenge
Posted: 02.03.2021 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 6 users
02.03.2021 - 20:40
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Good 80s blackened speed, thrash sound, Los possesiones de espana, somehow reminds me 7 churches.
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 295 | This month: 10