Brothers Of Metal - Emblas Saga

7.9 | 53 votes |
Release date: 10 January 2020
Style: Power metal, Heavy metal


13 have it
3 want it

01. Brood Of The Trickster
02. Powersnake
03. Hel
04. Chain Breaker
05. Kaunaz Dagaz
06. Theft Of The Hammer
07. Weaver Of Fate
08. Njord
09. Emblas Saga
10. Brothers Unite
11. One
12. Ride Of The Valkyries
13. To The Skies And Beyond

Found in 10 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 75 users
08.02.2020 - 18:14
Rating: 10
This album is a really good evolution of the first one, much more varied and generally a bit darker in tone and topics.
I personally really enjoy Hel, Theft Of The Hammer, Emblas Saga and To The Skies And Beyond, but all the songs are good.
Very curious about the future of this band, seems like they are just starting and there's still so much potential.
They also absolutely smack live, so there's that as well.

Hits total: 743 | This month: 19