Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 30 April 2008
Style: Symphonic black metal, Industrial metal


8 | 8 votes


6 have it
1 wants it

01. Flaming Rain
02. Locked In A Coffin
03. White Noise
04. Cult Of Joy
05. Horned Serpent
06. Buried In A Swamp
07. Angel
08. Denied Memories
09. Beneath The Silent Cities
10. Son Of The Moon
11. Crucified [Army Of Lovers cover] [feat. Heta Hyttinen]

Additional info
Release dates:

April 30: Finland, Estonia, Lithuania & Latvia
June 16: UK & Eire
June 20: Germany, Austria & Switzerland

"Puppetmaster Of Pandemonium", a perception by Chaosweaver, was recorded and mixed by Jack Tyger & Petteri Ruotsalainen at Studio Perkele from November 2007 to March 2008.
Mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde at Virtalähde Analog Audio, March 2008.
Produced by Jack Tyger, Max Power & Chaosweaver
Photos by Jarmo Katila. Layout by Markus Paajala.
Chaosweaver and Omega Ouroboros logos by Markus Laakso, The Horned Serpent drawn by Timo Kokko.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1962 | This month: 2