Trap Them - Sleepwell Deconstructor

7.2 | 6 votes |
Release date: 3 April 2007
Style: Grindcore, Crust punk


14 have it

01. Day One: Insomniawesome
02. Day Two: They Followed The Scent Of Jihad All The Way To The Thieves Paradise (We Will Bring Our Riot To The Courtyard Of The Cunt Heir To The Throne)
03. Day Three: Instant Circulation
04. Day Four: Collapse And Marathon
05. Day Five: Garlic Breakfast
06. Day Six: Fucked As Punk
07. Day Seven: Digital Dogs With Analog Collars
08. Day Eight: Destructioneer Extraordinaire
09. Day Nine: Hollow Factory
10. Day Ten: Swine Into Silk
11. Day Eleven: Threatnurse
12. Day Twelve: All Hands On The Medic

Additional info
Produced by Kurt Ballou (Converge) at GodCity Recording Studio.

Hits total: 2078 | This month: 9