Helmet - Betty

8.2 | 28 votes |
Release date: 21 June 1994
Style: Alternative metal, Rock


40 have it
4 want it

01. Wilma's Rainbow
02. I Know
03. Biscuits For Smut
04. Milquetoast
05. Tic
06. Rollo
07. Street Crab
08. Clean
09. Vaccination
10. Beautiful Love
11. Speechless
12. The Silver Hawaiian
13. Overrated
14. Sam Hell

Additional info
Label: Interscope Records

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 39 users
01.09.2014 - 04:47
Rating: 7
Giant robot
After all these years I still prefer Aftertaste to this and Meantime. This one doesn't have the energy of the other two I mentioned, and has a weird stoner vibe - which will surely be great live, but don't like on CD. I really prefer when Helmet goes almost punk.

And again. I really can't understand why there aren't more votes or talk around this band. They're touring Europe for the 20th anniversary of this album, go see them.

Hits total: 2389 | This month: 17