Haste The Day - Attack Of The Wolf King

7.8 | 10 votes |
Release date: 29 June 2010
Style: Metalcore


12 have it

Disc I
01. Wake Up The Sun
02. Dog Like Vultures
03. The Quiet, Deadly Ticking
04. Travesty
05. Merit For Sadness
06. The Un-Manifest
07. The Place That Most Deny [feat. Micah Kinard of Oh, Sleeper]
08. White As Snow
09. Crush Resistance
10. Walk With A Crooked Spine
11. My Name Is Darkness
12. Meet Me Halfway [Black Eyed Peas cover] [Special Edition Bonus Tracks]
13. Blue 42 [Live in Auckland, New Zealand] [Special Edition Bonus Tracks]
14. Pressure the Hinges [Live in Capetown, South Africa] [Special Edition Bonus Tracks]

Disc II [DVD]
To The Ends Of The Earth

Hits total: 1930 | This month: 6