The Autumn Offering - Embrace The Gutter

9 | 6 votes |
Release date: 16 May 2006
Style: Metalcore


14 have it
1 wants it

01. Prologue
02. Decay
03. The Yearning
04. Embrace The Gutter
05. Ghost
06. Misery
07. The Future Disease
08. One Last Thrill
09. No End In Sight
10. Walk The Line
11. The Final Cut

Additional info
Embrace the Gutter is the second album by Florida melodic death metal band The Autumn Offering. It is the last album to feature original vocalist Dennis Miller & original bassist Sean Robbins. After extensive touring alone side mainstream bands Soil and Mushroomhead, TAO's second full length feature has been said to have sold over 15,000 copies in the U.S.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1556 | This month: 7