The Autumn Offering - Fear Will Cast No Shadow

7.6 | 7 votes |
Release date: 30 October 2007
Style: Metalcore, Melodic death metal


9 have it

01. From Atrophy To Obsession
02. The Castaway
03. Crown Yourself A King, Kill Yourself A Queen
04. Silence And Goodbye
05. All That Falls Around Us
06. A Great Distance
07. Your Time Is Mine
08. Fear Will Cast No Shadow
09. March Of The Clones
10. The Wolves At Your Door
11. Dystopiate

Additional info
Fear Will Cast No Shadow is the third album by Florida heavy metal band The Autumn Offering (their first with former Hell Within vocalist Matt McChesney.) This album includes a guest appearance from Ralph Santolla of Deicide and Obituary. It was released on October 30, 2007. Its opening week, sales were an estimated 1,300 copies.

Hits total: 1434 | This month: 5