Release date: 15 July 2007
Style: Brutal death metal, Technical death metal


8 | 2 votes


4 have it

01. As The Shroud Of Suffering Suffocates The Land
02. Ascension Of Nobunaga
03. Screams Of The Genma
04. As The Rising Sun Bleeds
05. Resurrection Of The Oni
06. Transcending The Flesh
07. Breaking The Stranglehold Of the Apocalypse
08. Unleashing The Tides Of War
09. Crumbling The Throne Of The Fallen

Additional info
Cover Artwork by Pär Olofsson.
Recorded At Sound Lab Studios, in late 2006.
Mixed and Mastered by Bob Moore.
Graphic Design by Steve Green (Diabolic Designs).

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1108 | This month: 2