Dirge Within - Force Fed Lies

8.4 | 5 votes |
Release date: 1 September 2009
Style: Thrash metal, Metalcore


11 have it

01. Self Medicate
02. Forever the Martyr
03. Force Fed Lies
04. Confession
05. Spit
06. New Disease
07. Last Goodbye
08. As I Walk
09. Inhuman
10. Stain of Humanity
11. Complacency

Additional info
The CD was mixed by Jeff Rose and Martin "Ginge" Ford of Nott-In-Pill studios in Newport, Wales, United Kingdom.
Produced by Edsel Dope (Dope) and Chris Đuričić (Studio One).
The album features guest appearances by Corey Beaulieu (Trivium) and Michael Angelo Batio (Nitro).
The cover artwork was created by Stephen Jensen from F3 studios.

A video for "Forever the Martyr" was also filmed.

Hits total: 2331 | This month: 4