Release date: 17 May 2010
Style: Black metal, Basque Folk


8.4 | 9 votes


8 have it
2 want it

01. Subak Ixeinttu Itxasotako Udek (Fire has Light the Sea Waters)
02. Maiñel Moxkortiyarena (The Drunk Fisherman's)
03. Helduiak Buztanetio Moteil (Hold my Tail, Buddy)
04. Auskan Gabiltz Olatun Gainian (We're Struggling on the Waves)
05. Potrobizargorri, Pirata Ondraua (Potrobizargorri, the Honest Pirate)

Additional info
This album is based on the novel "Xenda bi ez duk lizentzi" by Ibai Mendinueta.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 11  
Search this topic:  

Dima - 04.01.2015 at 13:26  
  Hmm I like the folk sections for the most part but transition from clean to heavy and vice versa could have been smoother. The overall composition could use some work.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Engel - Threnody 3 28.07.2013 by God of shadows
Albums Cog - Culling 3 11.10.2010 by
Albums Verjnuarmu - Lohuton 3 22.09.2010 by patrickmetal12
Albums Royal Jester - Night Is Young 3 11.04.2013 by Toan
Albums Saratoga - Revelaciones De Una Noche [DVD] 3 01.10.2010 by patrickmetal12

Hits total: 1397 | This month: 10