Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 7 September 2009
Style: Metalcore, Hardcore


7.6 | 8 votes


6 have it
2 want it

01. Friends And Traitors
02. They Can't Keep Us Down
03. Wounds
04. Afraid
05. Slipping Into Coma
06. City Of Cold
07. Volcano Is Me
08. Disbelief
09. My Last Day
10. I Have To Pretend
11. Words And Phrases
12. Keeping It To Yourself
13. Never Negotiate
14. Out


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 9  
Search this topic:  

LeKiwi - 23.02.2015 at 04:12  
Rating: 8 When I first got into metal, one of the only two songs I knew from this band was the opening track to this album. I loved it, but never bothered to listen to the entire album. I'm glad I finally did. This is as catchy as it is aggressive; not as aggressive as their older work mind you, but aggressive nonetheless.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Raised Fist - Ignoring The Guidelines 5.5 05.06.2015 by
Albums Raised Fist - From The North 5.5 22.01.2015 by musicalkaratekid
Albums Gory Blister - Graveyard Of Angels 3 05.04.2011 by Bigpaul
Albums Ephel Duath - Through My Dog's Eyes 3 27.05.2011 by Eruntano
Albums The Lamp Of Thoth - Sing As You Slay [EP] 3 30.07.2015 by Bad English

Hits total: 1279 | This month: 7