Advertise on Metal Storm
Beyon-D-Lusion - Intuispection

8.6 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Gothic metal


5 have it

01. Sweet Surrender
02. Binary Me
03. Tribute To Mrs Keystone
04. A Dose Of Life
05. Lumina
06. Into The Maze
07. Ethereal Drift
08. Chrysalis
09. A-Mazing Grace (Part I)
10. A-Mazing Grace (Part II)
11. Patterns
12. Them Changes

Staff review by
After their excellent EP, "First Step To The Source", believe me that I was waiting for the first album of the French combo Beyon-D-Lusion. After some delays, I finally have it in my hands and if I was already sure of the quality of the music of the band, I have now the confirmation that Beyon-D-Lusion is a great and promising band. All the fans of the Atmospheric and Gothic scene will have to check this release.

published 11.01.2006 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 1895 | This month: 8