Mourn In Silence - Until The Stars Won't Fall

8.8 | 4 votes |
Release date: 20 October 2012
Style: Symphonic metal


4 have it
2 want it

01. Custos Mortis
02. Beginning Of Ruin
03. Winter's Breath
04. Where The Sun Can't Shine
05. Heart Of Madness
06. Un Lacrimoso Rivo
07. Severance
08. A Secret Grief
09. Until The Stars Won't Fall

Staff review by
At first listen this seemed a pleasant, extreme symphonic metal album. However, in a short amount of time it unfolded to reveal a wealth of secrets and treasures in a very unique fusion. Harsh male vocals lead this symphonic, gothic, death hybrid - that is plain enough to hear at the outset. But what else have we discovered? These epic tunes have yet more tales to tell.

published 29.12.2012 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 1346 | This month: 8