This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: The Netherlands
Label: Unsigned

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1999
Split: 2008-2011

1999- Deathgrind


Current members:
1999-  Dr. Schurft - vocals
1999-  Dr. Zmegma - guitars
1999-  Dr. Ranzzz - drums
2002-  Dr. Puzroggel - bass

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

View past events (1) ››

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)