2007-  Chris Lahoud - vocals
2007-  Matthew "Matt" Sorrensen - guitars
2007-  David Pietersz - drums
2010-  Karl Ebing - bass
View timeline ››
2010-2014  Anthony Delvecchio - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

What the Australian melodic death band Sanctium are doing with their self-titled debut isn't groundbreaking, it's ground solidifying. This is as straight-up as you get and delivers exactly what you would desire from the genre. Brimming with potent riffs that punch out of the mix it has an immediacy to it that will quickly grab the attention.   Review by R'Vannith ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics